Over $1,800,000 raised!

Supporting the Hospital for Sick Children, Paediatric Cancer Research and Therapeutic Clown Program

Contributors

 3M Canada    www.3m.com/ca 3M 
 Abruzzo Pizza Ltd. www.abruzzopizza.com  Abruzzo Pizza logo
 AGO http://www.ago.net ago logo
Airbourne Trampoline Newmarket http://www.airbornetrampoline.ca/locations/newmarket/ airborne logo
Airbourne Trampoline Woodbridge http://www.airbornetrampoline.ca/locations/woodbridge/ airborne logo
 ALO Design Build http://www.alodesignbuild.com/

 

 
Ambrosia Natural Foods http://www.ambrosia.ca/ ambrosia

Angelos Metaxas Orthodontist http://www.metaxasortho.ca

metaxas
 Anna K Salon & Spa  anna k

 Arnold Cresent Animal Hospital

http://www.arnoldcrescentanimalhospital.com/

 arnold hospital
ArooWha Sushi & Sake Bar  http://www.aroowha.com/aroowha/Welcome.html
aroowha
 Ascari http://www.ascarienoteca.ca/  Ascari
Avant Imaging & Information Management (AIIM)  http://web.aiim.com AIIM HALF Logo reverse 154pxWide
 Baked with Joy http://bakedwithjoy.com  baked with joy
The Basement Yoga & Fitness Studio  http://www.thebasementyoga.com

basement yoga

 Baton Rouge North York  https://www.batonrouge.ca/en/restaurant/north-york/

baton rouge copy

Bayview Sheppard RMT  http://bayviewsheppardrmt.com

Bayview Sheppard RMT
 

 Best Made Toys  http://www.bestmadetoys.com

best made toys
 BMW Clubs of Canada Trillium Chapter http://trillium-bmwclub.ca  bmw club
  Body + Soul Fitness http://www.bodyandsoul.ca BodySoul logo
 Boston Pizza Vaughan Mills https://bostonpizza.com/en boston pizza
 
Brothers Butcher Shoppe  https://www.brothersbutchershoppe.com/
brothers butcher shop logo copy
  Buca http://www.buca.ca/ Buca
CAA South Central Ontario  www.caasco.com
caa logo
 
Cafe Sheli  http://www.cafesheli.com/
cafe sheli
 Carbon Bar  https://thecarbonbar.ca/ carbon bar logo copy
 

 Carbon Kids http://www.carbon-kids.ca

 carbon kids
 Canada's Wonderland https://www.canadaswonderland.com/ canadas wonderland

 Centre Street Deli  http://centrestreetdeli.com/home

centre street logo

  Centura Brands http://www.centurabrands.com 

 centura logo
 Classic Creations https://www.classiccreations.com/ classic creations logo
 Concord Confections http://www.tootsie.com/  concord confections
Concord Food Centre Ltd.  http://www.concordfoodcentre.com concord food

 Costco Downsview

 https://www.costco.ca/warehouse-locations/downsview-north-york-on-535.html

costco logo
 Coty Prestige  www.coty.com  Coty Prestige
 Copper Creek Golf Club http://www.coppercreek.ca/  Copper Creek
 Crayola http://www.crayola.ca/ Crayola Logo NEW R
 Cyber City Comix http://cybercitycomix.com  comix

 Dante's Pizza http://www.dantespizza.ca

 dante

David Duncan House  http://www.davidduncanhouse.com

david duncan house logo
 David's Tea https://www.davidstea.com  davids tea
 Deer Creek Golf Club http://www.golfdeercreek.com/deer-creek-golf/overview deer creek

 Distinctive Broadloom and Encore Flooring  

 http://dbi-inc.tripod.com

 logo 2
 Don Vincenzo Ristorante  http://donvincenzoristorante.com/ don vinccenzo logo

 Dreams Discover Centre http://dreamsdc.ca/

 dreams discovery copy
 Dr. Muyal http://www.muyaldentistry.ca/  Dr. Muyal

 Dufflet Pastries  http://www.dufflet.com

dufflet
 Edo http://www.edosushi.com  Edo
 eforea Spa at Hilton http://www3.hilton.com/en/about/eforea/index.html?WT.mc_id=zEWWAMS0US1HH2REP4eforea7GW841274  eforea
 Ellie Bhttp://www.ellieb.ca/Home.html ellie b
 Eyes on Sheppard http://www.eyesonsheppard.com  eyes on sheppard

Fabutan Sun Tan Studios  http://fabutan.com

fabutan
 Fairlawn Market  https://www.fairlawnmarket.com/ Fairlawn Market 1
 Fat Burger Canada http://www.fatburgercanada.com/ fatburger logo
 Fieldgate http://www.fieldgatehomes.com  fieldgate logo
 Fine Jewellery by Colette  www.finejewellerybycolette.com  Fine Jewellery by Colette

Fraticelli's Italian Grill & Bar  http://www.fraticellis.ca

fraticelli's
 Float Toronto http://float-toronto.com/ float toronto
 Gain Fine Jewellery http://www.gainjewellery.com
 
 Galderma http://www.galderma.ca galderma
 Gee Beauty    www.geebeauty.com  Gee Beauty
 General Products http://www.gppatio.com  General Products logo
 Geri's Gift Baskets  http://torontobaskets.com/ geris gift basket logo
 Greg May Hair Architects http://www.gregmayhair.com/  Greg May
 Giftcraft Ltd. https://www.giftcraft.com/giftcraft-home.aspx gift craft logo
 GoodLife Fitness www.goodlifefitness.com  Goodlife Fitness
Grazie Ristorante http://vaughan.grazie.ca/home/
Grazie
 Grodzinski http://www.grodzinskibakery.com  grodzinski logo
 GTA Photography  http://gtaphotographyclasses.com gta photography
 Hawk Ridge Golf & Country Club www.hawkridgegolf.com  Hawk Ridge
 

 The Hershey Company  https://www.hersheycanada.com/en/home

hershey logo
 Hide House   www.hidehouse.ca  Hide House
 Hometrend http://hometrend.ca/ hometrend logo copy
 Hummus Factory  http://hummusfactorycanada.com/ hummus factory copy
 Indigo http://www.chapters.indigo.ca  indigo
 

 Interior Furniture Galleries  http://interiorsfurnituregalleries.ca

interior furniture galleries logo
 Israel's Judaica Centre  http://www.israelsjudaica.com israels
 Jacobs & Co. Steakhouse   www.jacobssteakhouse.com  Jacobs  Co. Steakhouse
 

 Jaclyn M. Glick  http://www.glickperiodontics.com/meet-dr-jaclyn-glick/

glick
 Jewels by Koby Ltd.   http://www.jewelsbykoby.com  Jewels by Koby
 Johnvince Foods https://www.johnvince.com/ johnvince logo

 Jordan's Nail Boutique  

 https://www.facebook.com/Jordanes-Nail-Boutique-1499085847058873/

jordane nail
 Kernels Extraordinary Popcorn http://www.kernelspopcorn.com/  kernels
 

 Keurig Canada Inc.  http://www.keurig.ca

keurig logo
 Kirsch Cosmetic Studio http://www.kirschcosmeticstudio.com/  Kirsch
 Kiva's Bakery http://www.kivasbagels.ca  Kivas
 Kozlik's Mustard    www.mustardmaker.com  Kozliks
 The Kraft Heinz Company   http://www.kraftheinzcompany.com/  KraftHeinz Logo
 HRH Custom Creations   https://www.hrhcustomcreations.com/ hrh custom creations logo copy

 La Société    http://toronto.lasociete.ca

la societe
Lego Canada Inc.  http://www.lego.com
lego logo

 Lesley's Party Sandwiches & Catering 

 www.lesleyspartysandwiches.com

 Lesleys party sandwiches
 LF Optical   www.lfoptical.com  LF Optical
 Libretto Restaurant Group   http://pizzerialibretto.com/ Pizzeria Libretto
 Lindt Canada http://www.lindt.ca/en/ lindt
 Locale Mercatto  http://localemercatto.ca/ locale mercatto
 Longo's    www.longos.com  Longos
 Lululemon athletica   http://shop.lululemon.com/home.jsp  lululemon

 Lululemon Markville Mall  

 http://info.lululemon.com/stores/ca/markham/markville-shopping-center

lululemon logo
 Luv 2 Play  http://luv2play.com/ luv2play copy
 MAC Cosmetics http://www.maccosmetics.com  MAC
Madeline's Boutique  http://www.madelines.ca
madelines
 

 Made With Luv  https://www.facebook.com/Madewithluv.ca/?fref=ts

made with luv lovo
 Maple Leaf Sports   http://www.theaircanadacentre.com/contact/ maple leaf sports
 Marc Anthony   http://www.marcanthony.com  Marc Anthony
 Mark Lash   www.marklash.com  Mark Lash
 Mastermind Toys Richmond Hill    www.mastermindtoys.com  Mastermind Toys
 Mattel Canada Inc.  www.mattel.com  Mattel

McCaughey Consumer Product/Trilogy Brand Management

 http://www.mcptri.com

McCaughey Consumer Product Trilogy Brand
 Mercatto http://www.mercatto.ca  marcatto
 

Mercedes-Benz Canada Inc.  http://www.mercedes-benz.ca/content/canada/mpc/mpc_canada_website/en/home_mpc/passengercars.html

mercedes benz
 Monkey Bar http://www.themonkeybar.ca/  monkey bar
 Moshe Fine Jewellery  http://moshefinejewellery.com/ moshe fine jewellery
 My Birthday Doll http://www.mybirthdaydoll.com/ my birthday doll logo copy
Nella Cucina http://www.nellacucina.ca Nella
 

Norene Gilletz  http://www.gourmania.com

norene

 Nota Bene  http://notabenerestaurant.com

nota bene
 Nuco Mat Kings  http://nucomatkings.ca/ nuco mat kings logo
 Nutcracker Sweet Gift Baskets http://www.nutcrackersweet.com/ nutcracker logo copy
Old Spaghetti Factory  http://www.osf.com old spaghetti factory logo
 Olly Shoes http://www.ollyshoes.ca  Olly
 Oyaco Products Inc. https://oyaco.com  oyaco logo
 

 Paisano's Italian Garden Cafe  http://paisanos.ca

Paisanos
 

 Panera Bread  http://www.paneracatering.ca/Home.aspx

panera bread logo
Panet Lighting  http://www.panetlighting.com
panet
 Parkview BMW   http://www.parkviewbmw.com/ Parkview BMW
 Pancer's Deli Emporium  http://pancersdeli.ca/ pancers
 Piatto Vecchio http://www.piattovecchio.com/  piatto vecchio
 Pickle Barrel   www.picklebarrel.ca  Pickle Barrel
 PI Fine Art http://www.pifineart.com/  PI Fine Art
 
Pusateri's Fine Foods https://www.pusateris.com/
Pusateri
Quadrant Cosmetics Corp. http://www.quadrantcosmetics.com
quadrant
 Reptilia http://www.reptilia.org/  reptilia

  Ricki Heller  http://rickiheller.com

 ricki heller
 Richmond Hill Golf Club  http://www.richmondhillgolf.com/ richmond hill golf club copy
 Roots http://canada.roots.com  Roots
 Royal Lighting http://www.royallighting.com/ royal lighting copy
 Second Skin Fashions  http://www.secondskinfashions.com/ second skin fashions
 S. Wilson & Co. Baliffs Ltd.   www.baliffsale.com  S. Wilson  Co. Bailiffs Limited logo
 Shai Deluca Interior Design   www.shaideluca.com  shai deluca
 Shaynee's Gift Selections https://www.facebook.com/shayneesgiftselections/ shaynees copy
 Signs By Design www.signsbydesign.ca
 Signs By Design Logo
 

 Sky Zone  http://www.skyzone.com

skyzone
 Sorelle And Co. http://www.sorelleandco.com/ sorelle copy
 Sorrento Ristorante North  http://www.sorrentoristorante.ca  Sorrento north
 Space Style  https://www.spacestyle.ca Space Style logo
 Spinmaster http://www.spinmaster.com/ spin master
 Steam Whistle Brewing    http://www.steamwhistle.ca  Steam Whistle
 Steve's Tire  
 Sullivan & Bleeker http://sullivanandbleeker.com  Sullivan  Bleeker logo
 Tabule www.tabule.ca  Tabule
 Teachers On Call  https://www.teachersoncall.ca/ Teachers on call logo
 Techstream Solutions Corporation www.techstream.ca  TECHSTREAM Solutions Logo
 Terra http://www.terrarestaurant.ca  Terra
 Terroni  http://www.terroni.com/ terroni logo
 Tim Hortons http://www.timhortons.com/ca/en/index.php Tim Hortons
 Tire Butler  http://tirebutler.com/ Tirebutler logo
 The Barber's Chair http://www.thebarberschair.net/  barber chair
  

 The Citizen   http://thecitizento.com

citizen
 The Good Son  http://thegoodsontoronto.com good son
 The  Octagon  http://octagonrestaurant.com/home.html  Octagon
 The Studio (Salon & Spa)  The studio
Tomo Sushi   http://www.tomosushi.ca tomo sushi
 Toronto Blue Jays Club  http://toronto.bluejays.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=tor blue jays club
 Toronto Dance Salsa  http://www.torontodancesalsa.ca  Toronto Dance Salsa
 Toronto Dermatology Centre  http://torontodermatologycentre.com/ toronto dermatology centre
 Toronto Florist Shop   www.torontofloristshop.ca  Toronto Florist shop
 Toronto Kleen  
 Toronto Zenith Contracting  http://www.torontozenith.com/  TZ-Logo withTAG 2
 

 Tov-Li  http://www.tov-li.com

tov li
 Tupperware http://www.tupperware.ca  tuppeware
Turtle Jacks  http://turtlejacks.com
turtle jacks logo
Tutto Bene Osteria  http://www.tuttobene.ca
 tutto bene
 Umbra www.umbra.com  umbra
 Universal Lamp http://www.greatlighting.com/  Universal
 Upper Village Spa Inc.     http://www.uppervillagespa.com  Upper Village Spa
 Want Boutique   www.want.ca  Want
Way Spa  http://www.wayspa.com
wayspa
 What A Bagel (Old Orchard)   www.whatabagel.com  What a bagel
 Whirlpool Canada   www.whirlpoolappliances.ca  Whirlpool
Windfield's 
 
 
Wicked Barre  http://www.wickedbarre.com
 
 wicked barre
 You Name It Baby   www.younameitbaby.com  You Name It Baby
Zwilling JA Henckels Canada Ltd.  https://www.zwilling.ca
 zwilling